maiospirit.blogg.se

Sharex better quality
Sharex better quality







sharex better quality

Because of that, I thought I'd share a few tips I've learned both by experience and by research. Lately I've been uploading more videos to Facebook. The Facebook video platform is getting better, and there's no doubt that there's a large audience on Facebook. Okay, now let's dig into the other details.įacebook video is likely a growing priority for you.Īnd that could be a smart thing. I hope that tip helps! It certainly made a huge difference for me. I uploaded the same video to my personal Facebook profile and also to one of my Facebook Pages, and the quality of the video (especially the audio) was MUCH higher in the video that I uploaded to my Facebook Page. If you have a Page for your business, band, club, or whatever, the quality should automatically be better when you upload it to a Page. Upload the video to a Facebook Page (not your personal Facebook account). Update: It appears that many people who come to this page are looking for ways to have better quality video and audio for the videos they upload to Facebook.Īccording to my experience and a few different tests that I've personally run, here's the biggest thing you can do to increase video and audio quality of your video:









Sharex better quality